Reviews

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

The USB drive has shown only in half capacity in This PC today, however, that’s great I found the article from R-datarecovery.com to get back the data and the capacity.

A Piece of Cake
5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

I love this software, rate 5 stars for sure!!!

Zoe
5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

The free amount is good enough to help me recover the photos I lost from the SanDisk, considering its an excellent data recovery program for my Windows 10. Thanks.

Annie
5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

這款救援軟體挺好用的.

林sir
5.0 rating
May 15, 2019

This Bitwar software can find my formatted photos on my pen drive, I followed the steps and restored what I need. Good and easy to use!

Anonymous
5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

My daughter plugged off my SanDisk flash drive without safely eject while there were photos transferring from the drive to the computer. The drive turned to RAW after connecting again with the computer, that’s really a big issue because those photos are very important to me. I tried to ask help from Bitwar, and they told me that there’s no need to worry at all as their software can detect the RAW drive and recover files with the original file name. I tried as they said and actually, they are telling the truth! I got back all of my photos!
Thanks again for your help!
and everybody should give it a try if you are also having the same problem like me! Highly recommend!

Frank
5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Wow…Bitwar Data Recovery is really what I want to help me recover my deleted photos from the Trash, I would like to say thank you very much! I have recommended to my colleague. Thanks again!

Tom
5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

非常贊的照片救援軟體噢, 點了幾下就救回我的照片, 界面還支援正體中文, 良心軟體, 強烈推薦!

連正華
5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

Something wrong with my pen drive, I lost all of the documents of presentations. And now it says my pen drive can’t be recognized after replugging the pen drive to my laptop, what should I do now?

Ashley

Response from Free Data Recovery Software

I suggest you read this article: 7 Solutions to Fix USB Device Malfunctioned & Not Recognized Error, leave the questions in the article or send us an email, we will reply you within 24 hours.

4.0 rating
April 18, 2019

It recovered my MP3, not bad.

Linda
5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

I have a Seagate external hard drive that has 1 TB photos stored on it. But I found it shows 0 bytes today in This PC, however, I CAN find it in Disk Mangement, can I use your data recovery software to extract the photos? Thanks.

Chris Bourbeau

Response from Free Data Recovery Software

Hi, Chris, if you can find the external hard drive showing in the disk management, it’s good news that our data recovery software can detect the drive with the original file system it was, e.g. NTFS, then you can find the drive’s type in the software showing as NTFS_RAW, and Quick Scan mode is also available for this 0 bytes hard drive. * Quick Scan offers original file and, file path and folder structure.

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Very useful

John
5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

I have used this tool for 6 months, every time it works perfectly to recover my data, very useful!

Timmy
5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

I have used the software to get back all of my lost files, thanks very much!

Shirley
5.0 rating
July 19, 2018

Excellent job, helped me solve problems fast with the photo recovery on Mac.

William
5.0 rating
June 13, 2018

I followed the article to fix my SandDisk sd card and get back the data. Thanks.

Jane Doe
5.0 rating
April 19, 2018

Yeah, it offers 1GB for a free trial.

Jason Tommas

Add Your Reviews